The Fine Arts Institute Green Bay is fortunate to have a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in our community.

Dr. Mary L. Frantz, President
Kate Burgess, Vice President
Rebecca Pruess, Corporate Secretary
LoisGrace Golde, Treasurer
Lise Lotte Gammeltoft, Chair of Nominations and Governance
Lori Frerk, Board Member
Gail King, Board Member
Sharon Resch, Board Member
Jim Rivett, Board Member
Lucinda Roberts, Board Member
Jennifer Sipes, Board Member
Terry Wickman, Board Member